Seven days full of training, hacking, and lots of fun – we brought the Climathon 2021 to Darmstadt! In October 2021, Darmstadt contributed to the fight against climate change in a very special way:

Find out more about the International Business School that delivers an outstanding business education in the Space Sector.

From the 25th to 30th October 2021, Darmstadt will be host for a 5 day event with training, hacking and lots of fun!

Das 10. Jubiläum der Global Navigation meets Geoinformation war ein voller Erfolg! Über 200 registrierte Teilnehmer und weitere 170 Zuschauer des Live-Streams auf YouTube begeisterten sich am 17 Juni 2021 für aktuelle Themen aus den Bereichen Satellitennavigation und Erdbeobachtung.

Find out more about the winners of our regional Hesse Prize 2020 in the Copernicus Masters and Galileo Masters innovation competitions!

The application phase for the two innovation competitions Copernicus Masters and Galileo Masters is open until the 21st of July – find out more now!

The ESA Spark Funding Open Call is online – apply by 21 June for the next evaluation round.

Meet one of our newest startups: Lunar Resources Registry UG has landed.

Apply now for two very interesting job opportunities from our partner IHK Reutlingen and become part of the ESA BIC network!

For the past 36 months, the Astropreneurs project has been helping Europe’s space-based start-ups turn innovative ideas into viable businesses. That work was showcased this week during two virtual events. 

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Andreas
Kanstein

Geschäftsführung

 
kanstein@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management

 
francesco.possanzini@telespazio.de

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Silke Seibold

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com