Submissions for the international idea competitions are open.

You are encouraged to take the health crisis into account when submitting your Satellite Navigation and Earth Observation ideas to the Galileo Masters & Copernicus Masters 2020‍. Deadline is 30 June.

cesah is partner of the regional Hesse prizes. We are happy to get support from our partner Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH/Digitales Hessen.

Read more about the competitions.
Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Andreas
Kanstein

Geschäftsführung

 
kanstein@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management


 possanzini@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Silke Seibold

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com