Exiting news – cesah and TechQuartier announce a new partnership. The collaboration with the Frankfurt-based innovation hub shall provide market access to emerging new technologies and startup networks. It shall foster the exchange of expertise and of information about technologies and trends in the space domain.

The partnership was announced on a first joint event at TechQuartier on 31st October. cesah provided speakers – within the European Space Talks initiative of ESA – for Laptop & Leibchen, an existing event format of TechQuartier and Eintracht Frankfurt. The ESA expert Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reinhold Bertrand, Head of Research and Technology Management Office ESOC, as well as two start-ups from cesah/ESA BIC Hessen & Baden-Württemberg (TrackticsPanda Insight) took part in the panel discussion.

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com