Work with an ocean of data without getting your feet wet! Join the Copernicus OceanHack and win cash prizes up to 8000 Euro!

When: 22-24 November 2019

Where: Mektory, Tallinn, Estonia, at Garage48

What: all about marine data and solutions for the Baltic Sea

OCEANHACK IS FOR READY-MADE IDEAS AND TEAMS!
Get your team together and ready to hack by 10/11/2019 and APPLY HERE!
Full idea and team (min 4 members) description is mandatory! 

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel

Tim Deimel

Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com