The ESA Spark Funding Open Call is online – apply by 21 June for the next evaluation round.


The ESA Spark Funding aims to accelerate the product development process of a company that is integrating space technology/assets, such as sensors, materials or electronics (all technology areas are possible), into their product/service offering. The funding is meant to support an initial adaptation or prototyping phase before the commercialisation and market launch. The project volume is 80.000€ with a funding rate of 75%. An application is possible at any time, but the selection and evaluation of applications is scheduled periodically – the next deadline has been set for 21 June 2021.

You can find more details about the ESA Spark Funding and the application requirements on the German Technology Broker Website.

****************

Der ESA Spark Funding Open Call ist online – bewerben Sie sich bis zum 21. Juni für die nächste Evaluierungsrunde.

Das ESA Spark Funding zielt darauf ab, den Produktentwicklungsprozess eines Unternehmens zu beschleunigen, das Raumfahrttechnologie, wie z. B. Sensorik, Materialien oder Elektronik (alle Technologiebereiche sind möglich), in sein Produkt/Serviceangebot übernimmt. Es handelt sich dabei um eine Anschubfinanzierung für eine anfängliche Anpassungs- oder Prototyping-Phase vor der Kommerzialisierung und Markteinführung. Das Projektvolumen umfasst 80.000€ bei einer Förderquote von 75%. Eine Bewerbung ist jederzeit möglich – die nächste Auswahldeadline wurde auf den 21. Juni 2021 terminiert.

Mehr Informationen zum ESA Spark Funding und den Bewerbungsvoraussetzungen finden Sie auf der German Technology Broker Webseite.

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank
Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management

 
francesco.possanzini@telespazio.de

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Lisa Klambeck

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com