Save the dates of the following webinars of the Astropreneurs programme in collaboration with other speakers.


Space & Agritech - REGISTER NOW
⦁    11:00-12:30 CEST – Tuesday 19th May
⦁    AgriEPI, Agrimetrics, Astroprenuers Programme

Space & Finance – REGISTER NOW
Leveraging satellite technology for sustainable financial services
⦁    11:00-12:30 CEST – Tuesday 26th May
⦁    Satellite Applications Catapult (Christophe Christiaen), Astropreneurs Programme

Space & Government
⦁    16:00-17:30 CEST – Tuesday 2nd June
⦁    Space for Smarter Government Programme, Astropreneurs Programme

Space & Manufacturing
⦁    16:00-17:30 CEST – Tuesday 9th June
⦁    Satellite Applications Catapult (Mike Curtis Rouse), RACE, Astropreneurs Programme

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel

Tim Deimel

Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com