Ana Cristina Galhego Rosa, CEO and founder of Dipteron UG, was selected as Space4Women Network Mentor of the UNOOSA programme. UNOOSA stands for United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs and is based in Vienna. The female mentors take independent committments to promote gender equality and women’s empowerment in the space sector and do not hold official affiliation or status with the United Nations. Galhego Rosa will give mentoring in the field of business and law. Her company Dipteron is an app for detecting Aedes mosquito risk areas.
Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com