Ana Cristina Galhego Rosa, CEO and founder of Dipteron UG, was selected as Space4Women Network Mentor of the UNOOSA programme. UNOOSA stands for United Nations Office for Outer Space Affairs and is based in Vienna. The female mentors take independent committments to promote gender equality and women’s empowerment in the space sector and do not hold official affiliation or status with the United Nations. Galhego Rosa will give mentoring in the field of business and law. Her company Dipteron is an app for detecting Aedes mosquito risk areas.
Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Andreas
Kanstein

Geschäftsführung

 
kanstein@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management


 possanzini@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Silke Seibold

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com