Sooqua, who will start incubation at ESA BIC Hessen & Baden-Württemberg in 2020, won the TU Ideenwettbewerb of the Technical University of Darmstadt in the category „scientists“. They pitched and were honoured on Thursday, 12th December 2019, at Darmstadtium during the Startup & Innovation Day. Dr. Frank Zimmermann, managing director of cesah, had been in the jury. 



Bildquelle: Highest TU Darmstadt

Sooqua is a SaaS-Solution (Software as a Service) for Water Utilities and private Companies. It analyzes Sensor Data with Machine-Learning Algorithms and thus shows the Networks Realtime Status. Sooqua helps to minimize Leakage and prevent Pipe Bursts. The team has already been selected for the ESA BIC programme in Darmstadt and will enter next year.

cesah attended the fair area of the Startup and Innovation Day as exhibitor. The event organised by HIGHEST was a very good opportunity to network, to attract new candidates for the ESA BIC and to work on fruitful coorperations. Many start-ups from the ESA BIC network took part, too: Floating Office, SFM SystemsSolorrowL-One, SuperVision EarthMagnoTherm Solutions



Bildquelle: cesah, Klambeck

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel

Tim Deimel

Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com