This event will be organized by the FabSpace 2.0 in Darmstadt. Additionally, it receives special support by Software AG (get to know APAMA) and Count+Care GmbH (get in touch with LoRa WAN). It is part of the FabSpace activities to foster awareness of Earth Observation and entrepreneurship. The event is free of charge! Subscribe until 24.08.2018 at summerschool.fabspace-germany.de To find out more please visit the local website: www.fabspace-germany.de
Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com