This event will be organized by the FabSpace 2.0 in Darmstadt. Additionally, it receives special support by Software AG (get to know APAMA) and Count+Care GmbH (get in touch with LoRa WAN). It is part of the FabSpace activities to foster awareness of Earth Observation and entrepreneurship. The event is free of charge! Subscribe until 24.08.2018 at summerschool.fabspace-germany.de To find out more please visit the local website: www.fabspace-germany.de
Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Andreas
Kanstein

Geschäftsführung

 
kanstein@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management


 possanzini@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Silke Seibold

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com