At the ESA BIC Hessen & Baden-Württemberg we are proud to announce that one of our alumni, BattSwap, received a commercial contract. This includes the delivery of battery swap stations and electric delivery vans to serve Central Bohemian region. It contains options with future enhancement to a larger fleet. 

Emobility is a very important trend and battery swapping will play a key role for fleets. BattSwap has improved algorithms and software thanks to ESA BIC support and adds value to the overall chain. This shall be a great enabler in the market.
Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel

Tim Deimel

Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com