This is a kind invitation to all startups to take part in this very important survey – the German Startup Monitor (Deutscher Startup Monitor - DSM). German and English versions are available.

The DSM "is the central mood barometer of the German startup ecosystem and helps us especially in the current corona crisis to push for political improvements. For that reason, we are very interested to learn more about you, your startup, your goals as well as your challenges." (website)

Each participant can help to present the diversity of the startup ecosystem of Germany in general and founder hubs like FrankfurtRheinMain in special, with its numerous support services to attract more talents and more investments.

Everybody is encouraged to please spread the survey also in their own networks.
Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel

Tim Deimel

Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com