Empowering IoT with GNSS technologies

Is your company looking for a solution combining IoT and GNSS technologies? Then we are looking for you! Contact us and become an industry challenge provider in the project Point.IoT. cesah is official project partner. 


IoT is all around us, infused into our everyday lives through constant connectivity. Our physical and virtual worlds are coming ever closer with the multitude of devices we use to improve our health, increase productivity, and make our lives easier. So many of our personal and business activities take place on the move and require our devices to pinpoint and track location. That’s where satellite navigation comes in. The European navigation system known as Galileo brings accuracy, reliability, and authentication benefits to IoT devices especially in urban environments.

Point.IoT brings Galileo and IoT together in an innovation programme designed to stimulate the fusion of these two technologies.


Contact


Sascha Heising
heising@cesah.com
+49 151 11760099

Lisa Klambeck
klambeck@cesah.com
+49 6151 39215610

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com