The biggest international fair in the field of geo-information – ESA Space Solutions exhibits from 17-19 September at INTERGEO in Stuttgart. Visit the joint stand with three startups from the Europe-wide ESA BIC network: Ocell GmbH/ESA BIC Bavaria, Fixposition AG/ESA BIC Switzerland and Balamis/ESA BIC Barcelona. Hall 4, stand C4.032. Two startups from the ESA BIC in Darmstadt will be at the trade show as well: Deep Blue Globe as part of the Copernicus Accelerator closing bootcamp and Smart Data at stand B4.012, hall 4.

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel

Tim Deimel

Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com