Rainer Horn (SpaceTec Capital): „Thanks for the organisation of what was probably the best ever ESA investment forum. Good companies, well pitch-trained, great timekeeping.“

Jörg Bartsch (Business Angel): „Eine gelungene Veranstaltung und viele interessante Gäste“

Dr. Manu Lubrano (INVOLI): “Thanks guys for the incredible event!”

Pablo Ruiz Sánchez (Deep Blue Globe): „Thank you all for the great event organised. It has been quite a useful event for Deep Blue Globe and we got approached by some investors quite interested in our POSEIDON tool.

Pouya and Shahrokh (Co-Founder of HOSTmi): „In our opinion such activities are very important for young start-ups like us. At these events you will not only find the opportunity to validate and optimize your business idea but also learn about potential clients. In addition, it is always exciting to visit the ESA facilities.“

Jens Heinrich (Naise): “Nochmals vielen Dank für die Möglichkeit uns vorstellen zu dürfen und die hervorragende Organisation! Hat Spaß gemacht auf Eurer Veranstaltung!”

Kartik (satsearch): “Good opportunity to gain focused feedback and positive criticism from the investors and other start-ups. It helped us reflect on our progress as a team. Thank you for a fantastic week in Darmstadt! A great event.”

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel

Tim Deimel

Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com