From 21 to 23 of November there was a meeting with all ESA BICs from Europe at ESA/ESTEC in Noordwijk, Netherlands. The main purpose was to exchange, to network and to get new input.

Besides, there were a lot of exciting things to discover, such as a model of the Columbus module you see on the picture. Columbus is the biggest European contribution to the international research project ISS.

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank
Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management

 
francesco.possanzini@telespazio.de

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Lisa Klambeck

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com