ESA BIC manager Donata cares about "her" startups. So she visits them to see if they are doing well. Her first destination: HUB31, a technology and foundation center in Darmstadt. Next to TIZ, where cesah/ESA BIC Hessen & Baden-Württemberg is located, HUB31 is the "place to be" for ESA BIC startups. Three of them have an office there at the moment.

First stop: SFM Systems. Christian shows Donata their office and proves that the EFRE poster is on the wall.


While co-founder Jens drives business forward, Donata and Christian settle questions concerning the midterm report (MTR).


A tour through the premises is mandatory as well as a table football competition (for the final score please contact Donata).


Meet and greet at the coffee machine with Alexander from SMART DATA – in the lounge the startups can discuss their problems and find solutions.


Before the preparation of the final report, Alexander shows Donata his office space as
well: Development and sales and marketing



Last but not least: e.Ray.

They use the makerspace where they manufacture their products. One of them: the solar panel for your balcony!



Now Donata is happy. For the ESA BIC manager it is important to know that "her" startups are doing well!

Responsible for the (rest of the) pictures and companion of Donata: 
Lisa, marketing and communication manager.


Bildquelle alle Bilder: Klambeck, cesah GmbH

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel

Tim Deimel

Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com