After unfortunately having to cancel the Global Navigation meets Geoinformation last year due to the pandemic we are even more excited to celebrate the 10th anniversary of our yearly conference as an online event this year!



You can look forward to exciting panel discussions, a live broadcast from the European Space Operations Centre (ESOC), and inspiring talks on current topics in the fields of satellite navigation and earth observation.

Moreover, we will provide information about the two innovation competitions “Galileo Masters” and “Copernicus Masters” – you will gain a special insight into the innovative ideas of tomorrow through pitches from the winning teams of last year’s Hesse Challenge!

Together with our partners the European Space Agency, the Hessian State Office for Soil Management and Geoinformation, the Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH, Digital Hessen, the High-Tech Gründerfonds Management GmbH, and the TechQuartier, we are looking forward to welcoming you to the 10th Global Navigation meets Geoinformation on 17 June, 09:00 - 13:00 CEST.

You can find a provisional programme here – most talks will be in German.

Sounds interesting? Then register now for free!
Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank
Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Francesco
Possanzini

Team Dummy

ESA BIC Management

 
francesco.possanzini@telespazio.de

Tim
Deimel


Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Silke 
Seibold

Lisa Klambeck

PR & Marketing


seibold@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

cesah GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com