The ESA BIC Start-up Challenge of the INNOspace Masters is looking for the best new business ideas and – models. 

Join the competition and sign up now: www.innospace-masters.de/prizes/esa-bic/

The ESA BIC Start-up Challenge is looking for start-ups to be supported in their successful entry into the space market at ESA BIC Darmstadt or ESA BIC Bavaria. The winner will receive support in preparing an application for one of the two German ESA BIC facilities with the opportunity of EUR 50,000 in funding, and much more.

https://www.innospace-masters.de

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel

Tim Deimel

Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com