Today was the national final of ActInSpace Germany together with Berlin, Darmstadt and Munich. After two hours pitching and questions from the jury, the evaluation board decided that the PANDA team win the competition in Germany. As next step the Darmstadt team will travel to the Toulouse Space Show and take part in the International Final of ActInSpace on 27 June, 2018 in Toulouse.

ActInSpace in Darmstadt was held from 25th-26th of May 2018 with more then 30 participants in 7 teams, mentors, space experts and jury-members and was a real success. During two days the team members worked hard on different challenges from NSPO, Harmonie Mutuelle, the European Space Agency (ESA), the European GNSS Agency (GSA) and AIRBUS.

The PANDA team with Björn Mattes, Ralf Neumann, Maximilian and Tatjana Weiss won with their challenge "Harmonie Mutuelle01" - Health monitoring with the personal assistant "Everywear" (Benefit from sophisticated health monitoring just like that of astronauts!).

We would like to thank all participants at ActInSpace Darmstadt for your big effort and great achievements. It was really a pleasure for us to work with you. Also a big thank-you to all jury members, speaker and mentors, all (local) sponsors and partners for your support: ESA, the City of Darmstadt, geko Gesundheits-Konzepte, HUB31, FabSpace 2.0, the national partner DLR and our media partner Startup Valley magazin.


https://actinspace.org/blog/press-release-actinspace-goes-international-

Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel

Tim Deimel

Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com