From passion to vision to mission – at the SpaceTalks Darmstadt on 19th November 2018 our entrepreneurs Mario Castro De Lera, Pablo Ruiz Sánchez, Ana Cristina Galhego Rosa, Shahrokh Khodabakhshi and Sebastian Lemke shared their stories with the public.

A very inspiring event at Braustüb'l, not least thanks to guest speaker Alessandro Donati, AI & Operations Innovation Manager from ESA.


Partner aus dem Netzwerk

Dr. Frank Zimmermann

Geschäftsführung

 
zimmermann@cesah.com

Donata
Pedrazzani

Donata Pedrazzani

ESA BIC Management


pedrazzani@cesah.com

Tim
Deimel

Tim Deimel

Kaufmännische Leitung


deimel@cesah.com

Sascha
Heising

Sascha Heising

EU-Projekte


heising@cesah.com

Lisa
Klambeck

Lisa Klambeck

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


klambeck@cesah.com

Fausta
Iarussi

Fausta Iarussi

Fördermittelvergabe


iarussi@cesah.com

cesah Office

ESA Business Incubation Centre
managed by cesah GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 7 (TIZ)
D-64293 Darmstadt
Building C, 3rd floor

phone: +49 (0) 6151 392 156 10
Week Days: 9:00-17:00

gehostet mit Servern in Deutschland von all-inkl.com